November 17, 2018, 04:03:24 AM

Author Topic: Confusion  (Read 399 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Leonida

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 58
    • Loc: italy
Confusion
« on: October 21, 2018, 10:26:07 AM »
In combat, supporting  units that have loses a combat round must retreat by the difference in the combat result in centimetres roll for confusion or not? Thanks
"Remember, is a game"

Offline Aldhick

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 470
  • The End is nigh
    • Loc: Czech Republic
Re: Confusion
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2018, 10:34:32 AM »
Depends on the version of rules you use. In WMR they are part of combat and therefore they fall back along with the front unit. In vanilla they are not part of combat and therefore they have to make way (if they want to of course) hence roll for confusion.
WM - Toomb Kings
My Mordheim guys (and gals)
http://boringmordheimforum.forumieren.com/t2734-aldhick-s-gangs

Offline Leonida

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 58
    • Loc: italy
Re: Confusion
« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2018, 09:36:33 AM »
Thanks you
"Remember, is a game"