November 16, 2018, 04:31:27 AM

Author Topic: Raise dead Spell  (Read 372 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Leonida

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 58
    • Loc: italy
Raise dead Spell
« on: April 01, 2018, 06:48:05 PM »
Clarification on the spell Raise Dead: We were wondering, if the summoned unit, counts in the army break? in the description of the spell it only speaks that it does not count as victory points at the end of the game. In my opinion working for break army, it is not specified otherwise. Thank you

Leonidas
"Remember, is a game"

Offline Aquahog

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 401
Re: Raise dead Spell
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2018, 07:29:28 PM »
It does not count towards the break point. I believe it was in an errata or faq?