Necromunda > [Necro] Rules Questions

Lrb save questions

(1/1)

Fullork12:
If a save is made, is the model still pinned? Is experience granted even if the save is made. And if you have an armor save and an unmodified save, do they stack?

Dave:
Hits are what pin and grant experience. I think saves are one or the other, no stacking.

Darkson:

--- Quote from: Dave on February 20, 2016, 06:00:37 AM ---Hits are what pin and grant experience.

--- End quote ---

Surely that should be "Hits are what pin; Wounds grant experience"?

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version