November 14, 2019, 11:18:58 AM

Author Topic: fielding a blackstone fortress question  (Read 1653 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline unseelied

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 99
    • Loc: Levittown, PA 19057 USA
fielding a blackstone fortress question
« on: May 24, 2013, 05:47:13 PM »
Hi, just wondering.  I am seeing a listing for the activated blackstone fortress in a chaos fleet but I cannot find any fleet list that lists it as an option.  So technically if someone wanted to run one in a tournament or something then they couldn't really?  I am using the 2010 FAQ but not BFG-R thanks. 

Offline AndrewChristlieb

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1651
Re: fielding a blackstone fortress question
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2013, 01:23:54 PM »
You can take one in any Chaos fleet for every full 750 points of Chaos ships. Pg117 FAQ2010 (Powers of Chaos PDF).
I don't make the rules, I just think them up and write them down.