November 20, 2019, 08:16:52 AM

Author Topic: Loner and Leader Reroll  (Read 7999 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ten

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Loner and Leader Reroll
« on: July 21, 2009, 07:04:53 AM »
Does a Loner need to roll 4+ when trying to use Leader reroll?

Offline Madness

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: Loner and Leader Reroll
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2009, 11:21:28 AM »
I'd say yes.

Offline Darkson

  • Moderator
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 149
  • Just say "NO" to post counts!
    • ARBBL
Re: Loner and Leader Reroll
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2009, 10:49:19 PM »
Yes, as it's used exactly like a Team Re-roll.
Galak 3:16 says "There is a point in time that a player really should read the rulebook."
Home of the ARBBL
Those that can't, ref!
Talk Fantasy Football admin - ask if you have any problems.