October 15, 2018, 03:17:54 PM

Author Topic: Downed figures...  (Read 1956 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mixykym

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Downed figures...
« on: September 09, 2010, 01:06:55 PM »
can downed figures be attacked in hand to hand combat ?

the rules say that a figure downed DURING hand to hand combat is out of action.
but what of previously downed figures that are charged ? .
do they defend themselves or go out of action automatically ?

mike

Offline Dave

  • Mod
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1185
    • Loc: Worcester, MA
    • The Epic Gamer
Re: Downed figures...
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2010, 02:40:12 PM »
It didn't see anything that prevents you from charging a downed model. So long as you can I'd say he goes out of action immediately as per the first sentence of "Warriors Downed" under Hand-to-Hand.