November 20, 2019, 08:32:29 AM

Author Topic: Leadership when crippled ...  (Read 2113 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline EasyPrey

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Leadership when crippled ...
« on: February 17, 2010, 11:42:03 AM »
Hey!

Just recently I stumbled across something: Do capital ships reduce their leadership when they are crippled?

I always thought they did (by -1, to be precise), but about two weeks ago I realised that I wasn't able to find this rule in the BBB. :o
So, did I make this up (and have I thus been playing and, worse still, teaching it wrong for more than five years), has it been removed or am I just too dense to find it? ;D

Hope you can help me put my mind at ease ... :D
It's curtains for you, Dr. Horrible! Gently wafting, lacy curtains ...

Offline horizon

  • Moderator
  • Veteran member
  • *
  • Posts: 3868
  • Destiny Infinity Eternity
Re: Leadership when crippled ...
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2010, 08:29:09 PM »
You made it up.  ;D

Never been a rule.

Offline EasyPrey

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 18
Re: Leadership when crippled ...
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2010, 10:49:31 PM »
Rats ...
Well, in my defense I still think it would make sense. :P Ok, time to clear that up with, well, everyone I ever played BFG with. :D

Thanks for the clarification. :)
It's curtains for you, Dr. Horrible! Gently wafting, lacy curtains ...

Offline RayB HA

  • Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 424
Re: Leadership when crippled ...
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2010, 01:36:11 AM »
You're probably getting it from the Campaign rules.

Cheers,

RayB
+++++++++++

When I joined the Corp we didn't have any fancy smancy tanks! We had sticks! Two sticks and a rock for an entire platoon, and we had to share the rock!