August 22, 2019, 05:57:12 AM

Author Topic: ractive moves: stand and shooting  (Read 1969 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jchaos79

  • Moderator
  • Veteran member
  • *
  • Posts: 2530
    • Loc: Vigo, Galicia, Spain
    • Fortunes of war
ractive moves: stand and shooting
« on: October 25, 2009, 07:18:53 PM »
If a skirmish unit evade he can shoot in the command phase. If it is charged again, has it another stand & shoot allowed in the combat phase?

Offline jchaos79

  • Moderator
  • Veteran member
  • *
  • Posts: 2530
    • Loc: Vigo, Galicia, Spain
    • Fortunes of war
Re: ractive moves: stand and shooting
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2010, 09:45:25 PM »
No one out there play ancient?

still having problems with this

Offline vincent

  • Warmasterplaytest team
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 281
    • One More Mini
Re: ractive moves: stand and shooting
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2010, 11:28:16 PM »
Yes, definitly.
The rules say that a charged unit can stand & shoot. Each stand of the unit is allowed a shoot if 1/ not already engaged, 2/ the charging unit goes through its shooting zone at any time during the charge move.

Offline jchaos79

  • Moderator
  • Veteran member
  • *
  • Posts: 2530
    • Loc: Vigo, Galicia, Spain
    • Fortunes of war
Re: ractive moves: stand and shooting
« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2010, 04:08:32 PM »
Thanks vincent