The Specialist Arms Forum

Warmaster => Warmaster Revolution => Topic started by: Leonida on April 01, 2018, 06:48:05 PM

Title: Raise dead Spell
Post by: Leonida on April 01, 2018, 06:48:05 PM
Clarification on the spell Raise Dead: We were wondering, if the summoned unit, counts in the army break? in the description of the spell it only speaks that it does not count as victory points at the end of the game. In my opinion working for break army, it is not specified otherwise. Thank you

Leonidas
Title: Re: Raise dead Spell
Post by: Aquahog on April 01, 2018, 07:29:28 PM
It does not count towards the break point. I believe it was in an errata or faq?