The Specialist Arms Forum

Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: unseelied on May 24, 2013, 05:47:13 PM

Title: fielding a blackstone fortress question
Post by: unseelied on May 24, 2013, 05:47:13 PM
Hi, just wondering.  I am seeing a listing for the activated blackstone fortress in a chaos fleet but I cannot find any fleet list that lists it as an option.  So technically if someone wanted to run one in a tournament or something then they couldn't really?  I am using the 2010 FAQ but not BFG-R thanks. 
Title: Re: fielding a blackstone fortress question
Post by: AndrewChristlieb on May 25, 2013, 01:23:54 PM
You can take one in any Chaos fleet for every full 750 points of Chaos ships. Pg117 FAQ2010 (Powers of Chaos PDF).