The Specialist Arms Forum

Games Archive => [GA] GorkaMorka => Topic started by: Bronze_Alchemist on July 15, 2009, 07:39:37 PM

Title: Pilin' on
Post by: Bronze_Alchemist on July 15, 2009, 07:39:37 PM
hi ive had a few games of GM and am having a bit of trouble understanding the Pilin' on rebel grot rules. can someone please explain these rules for me, such as who gets hit when the grots are defeated, who gets thrown off the vehicle, what dice are rolled during the combat. i have a general jist of the rules for it but would like confirmation off what everyone is using.

thanks in advance for any help offered

Bronze_alchemist
Title: Re: Pilin' on
Post by: ANSWER_MOD_DABANK on July 18, 2009, 11:54:59 AM
Bronze

I will attempt to answer and anyone that wants to "pilin on" and guide me if I stray please do so.


Pilin'On is for Grots only as you know.

Each Grot gets to roll 2 dice for their initiative test to "board or jump" onto another vehicle.

Normally, only one model may fight another model in "boarding" and HTH combat on a vehicle.

But with Grots you can get +1 Attack if you have a bunch of them in the back of an enemy vehicle.

You must nominate who is fighting who before the HTH begins.

Hope this helps.
Title: Re: Pilin' on
Post by: Bronze_Alchemist on July 23, 2009, 01:56:50 PM
thanks for the reply dude
Title: Re: Pilin' on
Post by: ANSWER_MOD_DABANK on July 26, 2009, 01:25:46 AM
No problem. It took me a couple times of reading it to get it sorted out.

Let us know how your games are going.