December 15, 2017, 02:13:16 PM

Author Topic: Slayer Rules Question  (Read 153 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline cjbennett22

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 522
    • Loc: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Slayer Rules Question
« on: August 06, 2017, 01:34:01 AM »
Just played a pick up game, had 2 slayers in a dwarf army.  1 slayer was destroyed, the other not even touched.

Does the 1 destroyed slayer count towards break point now?
I am looking at the Warmaster army builder program online and the final rule note does not actually say "Breakpoint".

I also looked at the new Revolution rulebook and it is the same thing.  Verified to the "Rules Update" article that i have and that says the same exact thing as well.  So, just to clarify, is it meant for the breakpoint of an army and can we maybe add the word "breakpoint" to clarify?  Maybe I am the only one?  ;)

Offline andys

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 456
    • Loc: UK
Re: Slayer Rules Question
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2017, 10:25:55 AM »
To answer your question, "Does the 1 destroyed slayer count towards break point now?", the answer is "Yes".

Note the last piece of text on the image you included.