June 26, 2017, 09:47:29 PM

Author Topic: Terror rule  (Read 90 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Toothpick

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • Loc: Maidstone
Terror rule
« on: June 16, 2017, 02:24:37 PM »
Okay, dumb ass question time.

Can someone please explain to me how the terror rule works?
When a terror causing character/mount (tccm) joins a unit in combat, is the whole enemy unit terrorised, or just the stand that the tccm is actually touching?
If the tccm cannot make contact with an enemy stand, is the unit/stand still terrorised?
Or is the above all wrong?
(Pretty drawings would help)
Thank you.
Shane.  ???

Offline Aldhick

  • Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 389
  • The End is nigh
    • Loc: Czech Republic
Re: Terror rule
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2017, 05:34:24 PM »
Whole unit joined by tccm causes terror and any stand touching that unit (any stand of it) is affected by terror.
WM - Toomb Kings
My Mordheim guys (and gals)
http://boringmordheimforum.forumieren.com/t2734-aldhick-s-gangs

Offline Toothpick

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • Loc: Maidstone
Re: Terror rule
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2017, 06:26:49 PM »
Thank you Aldhick.

Offline greenskinchief

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • Loc: Saffron Walden
Re: Terror rule
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2017, 03:13:26 PM »
also the whole unit is immune to terror, regardless of which stand the character is with

Offline Toothpick

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • Loc: Maidstone
Re: Terror rule
« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2017, 06:32:38 PM »
Thank you Greenskinchief. Definitely worth remembering.