June 24, 2017, 12:59:20 AM

Author Topic: Lrb save questions  (Read 782 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Fullork12

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 15
Lrb save questions
« on: February 20, 2016, 04:15:51 AM »
If a save is made, is the model still pinned? Is experience granted even if the save is made. And if you have an armor save and an unmodified save, do they stack?

Offline Dave

  • Mod
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1105
    • Loc: Worcester, MA
    • The Epic Gamer
Re: Lrb save questions
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2016, 06:00:37 AM »
Hits are what pin and grant experience. I think saves are one or the other, no stacking.

Offline Darkson

  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 147
  • Just say "NO" to post counts!
    • ARBBL
Re: Lrb save questions
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2016, 09:26:37 AM »
Hits are what pin and grant experience.

Surely that should be "Hits are what pin; Wounds grant experience"?
Galak 3:16 says "There is a point in time that a player really should read the rulebook."
Home of the ARBBL
Those that can't, ref!
Talk Fantasy Football admin - ask if you have any problems.