The Specialist Arms Forum

Necromunda => [Necro] Rules Questions => Topic started by: Fullork12 on February 20, 2016, 04:15:51 AM

Title: Lrb save questions
Post by: Fullork12 on February 20, 2016, 04:15:51 AM
If a save is made, is the model still pinned? Is experience granted even if the save is made. And if you have an armor save and an unmodified save, do they stack?
Title: Re: Lrb save questions
Post by: Dave on February 20, 2016, 06:00:37 AM
Hits are what pin and grant experience. I think saves are one or the other, no stacking.
Title: Re: Lrb save questions
Post by: Darkson on February 20, 2016, 09:26:37 AM
Hits are what pin and grant experience.

Surely that should be "Hits are what pin; Wounds grant experience"?